Episode 6 + Paper Blitz Tissue

Regular price $50.00

Saturday April 27, 1968

In 1965 Episode 6 formed in London and were regulars at the Marquee Club. They had limited success with 9 singles and collaborated with David Bowie. Later Ian Gillan and Roger Glover left the band to form Deep Purple in 1969.

Paper Blitz Tissue were a psychedelic pop group who had success in 1967 with tracks “Boy Meets Girl” and “Grey Man”. Drummer David DuFort later joined the band East of Eden.

20 x 30 inches

 *For detailed information on methods of reproduction read under the heading ‘PRINTING’ in the ‘ABOUT’ section.